Member/Partner Login
How to join AGM
About AGM
 

General

What is AGM?

 

Board

 

Staff

 

Contact Us

 

Directions

  Grant Maker Membership
 

Member List

 

About Membership

 

AGM Partnership Program

 

Nonprofit Partners

  Consultant Partners
  For-profit Partners
 

Renew Your Partnership

  AGM Projects
  Diversity Fellowship Program
  Summer Fund
 

For Grant Makers

For Grant Seekers

Resource Center for
Philanthropy
Events Calendar
 

 
AGM Staff

Jeffrey Poulos Bio
Executive Director
617.426.2606 x113
jpoulos@agmconnect.org

Ann Garchinsky Bio
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
617.426.2606 x111
agarchinsky@agmconnect.org

Abdul Hafiz Bio
Co-op Student Intern
617.426.2606 x150
abdul.hafiz@agmconnect.org

Allistair Mallillin Bio
Nonprofit Partners Manager
617.426.2606 x138
amallillin@agmconnect.org

Gail Pinkham Bio
Director of Communications
617.426.2606 x129
gpinkham@agmconnect.org

Ramani Sripada Bio
Director of Member Programs & Services
617.426.2606 x115
rsripada@agmconnect.org

Michael Underhill Bio
Administrative Associate
617.426.2606 x151
munderhill@agmconnect.org

Georganna Woods Bio
Research Associate and Meet-the-Donors Program Manager
617.426.2606 x132
gwoods@agmconnect.org